The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Poppy Dolan

Narrated By: Lizzie Wolford

Date: February 2021

Duration: 12 hours 10 minutes

Summary:

The fun-filled novel about dating and friendship perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams, Dolly Alderton and Mhairi McFarlane.

When Molly Cooper's sweet but hopeless brother Sam comes to her with news of yet another failed romance, she offers to show him where he keeps going wrong. By teaching Sam some of the golden rules of dating, Molly helps Sam land his dream woman.

Molly soon hits on the idea of turning her dating wisdom into a career. With the aid of her two best friends, it isn't long before The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp is off the ground, educating men in the art of texting, fashion and understanding women.

Yet as Molly and co solve their clients' problems, they soon realise that sometimes it's easier to dish out the advice than to take it - and that maybe the rules of love are made to be broken...


Poppy Dolan is simply unputdownable.' Claudia Carroll 'The feel-good book of the year' Vanessa Greene 'Wonderfully warm and laugh-out-loud funny... you cannot fail to be uplifted by it.' Cressida McLaughlin 'Gorgeously warm and funny... the cosiest, most charming and feel-good book I've read all year.' Victoria Fox

-
Poppy Dolan lives in Berkshire with her husband, where she is a keen baker and crafter as well as a prolific author of many laugh-out-loud romantic comedies, including the bestselling The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp.

Genres:

Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

by Poppy Dolan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp, Poppy Dolan
Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp, Poppy Dolan
This title is due for release on February 7, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp, Poppy Dolan
This title is due for release on February 7, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp, Poppy Dolan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp, Poppy Dolan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.