All His Pretty Girls

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Charly Cox

Narrated By: Kate Zane

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: June 2020

Duration: 11 hours 6 minutes

Summary:

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico-an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac-one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn't know him. And he's determined that she'll know his name-even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

Genres:

All His Pretty Girls

by Charly Cox

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All His Pretty Girls, Charly Cox
All His Pretty Girls, Charly Cox
This title is due for release on June 10, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
All His Pretty Girls, Charly Cox
This title is due for release on June 10, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
All His Pretty Girls, Charly Cox
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
All His Pretty Girls, Charly Cox

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.