After Shock

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Cj Lyons

Narrated By: Emily Sutton-Smith

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: January 2014

Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes


As head of the FBI’s Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement Squad, Agent Lucy Guardino has made a name for herself bringing the lowest of lowlifes to justice. Rapists, serial killers, pedophiles — she’s faced them all down with her signature grit and determination. But today is different. Because the man who has taken her prisoner has promised Lucy three things: that before this day is over, she will be dead; that someone in her family will also die; and that he always wins. Trapped inside her worst nightmare, Lucy faces a ruthless killer as he plays Russian roulette with the lives of those she loves. Wounded and unarmed, how can Lucy defeat a psychopath who doesn’t play by any rules? After Shock is a heart-pounding, lightning-paced thrill ride that will leave listeners breathless as they root for the ultimate superheroine next door.


After Shock

by Cj Lyons

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

After Shock, Cj Lyons