After the Affair, Updated Second Edition

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Janis A. Spring

Narrated By: Xe Sands, Janis A. Spring

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: June 2017

Duration: 8 hours 50 minutes


A staggering number of couples in America—about 70 percent—have been affected by extramarital affairs. After the Affair is the only book to offer proven strategies for surviving the crisis and rebuilding the relationship. Written by Janis Abrahms Spring, Ph.D., a nationally known therapist and acknowledged expert on infidelity, this revised and updated version brings the groundbreaking classic into the 21st century, with a new section dealing with online affairs in cyberspace. For women who are struggling in their marriage—and for clinicians, psychology academics and readers fascinated by of popular psychology—this newly revised and updated edition of After the Affair is essential reading.


  • Amber W

    It's just rambling

After the Affair, Updated Second Edition

by Janis A. Spring

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

After the Affair, Updated Second Edition, Janis A. Spring