After the Fire: Maeve Kerrigan book 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jane Casey

Narrated By: Caroline Lennon

Publisher: EburyDigital

Date: June 2015

Duration: 11 hours 50 minutes


Arson, accident or murder?
After a fire rips through a North London tower block, two bodies are found locked in an 11th floor flat. But is the third victim that ensures the presence of detective Maeve Kerrigan and the murder squad. It appears that controversial MP Geoff Armstrong, trapped by the fire, chose to jump to his death rather than wait for rescue. But what was such a right wing politician doing in the deprived, culturally diverse Maudling Estate?
As Maeve and her senior colleague, Derwent, pick through the wreckage, they uncover the secret world of the 11th floor, where everyone seems to have something to hide...


After the Fire: Maeve Kerrigan book 6

by Jane Casey

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

After the Fire: Maeve Kerrigan book 6, Jane Casey