All My Tomorrows: Cliffehaven 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ellie Dean

Narrated By: Julie Maisey

Publisher: Cornerstone Digital

Date: March 2014

Duration: 11 hours 49 minutes


The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of Always in My Heart.
In defending herself against her brutal husband, eighteen-year-old Ruby Clark is forced to flee London.
She has no idea where Cliffehaven is, or what she will find there, but she knows that she will never be able to return home again.
At first it seems she's fallen on her feet. She gets a job at the local armaments factory, and the couple she is billeted with are kind and supportive. But when her host makes advances, Ruby is left homeless once more.
Until Peggy Reilly welcomes her into the warmth of Beach View boarding house and Ruby dares to hope for a brighter future...


All My Tomorrows: Cliffehaven 6

by Ellie Dean

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All My Tomorrows: Cliffehaven 6, Ellie Dean