12 Days of Deals promo banner

All That is Solid Melts into Air

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Darragh McKeon

Narrated By: Patrick Doherty

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: March 2014

Duration: 11 hours 30 minutes


Russia, 1986. In a run-down apartment block in Moscow, a nine-year-old piano prodigy practices silently. In the hospital, a surgeon immerses himself in his work to avoid facing his failed marriage. And in a rural village in Belarus, a teenage boy wakes up to a sky of the deepest crimson. Outside, the ears of his neighbour's cattle are dripping blood. Ten miles away, at the Chernobyl Power Plant, something unimaginable has happened. Now their lives will change forever.


All That is Solid Melts into Air

by Darragh McKeon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All That is Solid Melts into Air, Darragh McKeon