Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ali Pantony

Narrated By: Tamaryn Payne, Nicole Davis

Publisher: EburyDigital

Date: August 2019

Duration: 9 hours 59 minutes

Summary:

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Almost Adults written by Ali Pantony, read by Tamaryn Payne and Nicole Davis.
Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton.
The struggle is real but at least they're all in it together.
Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?
Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?
Become a hot mess who's falling apart because they've been broken up with?
Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing twenties together. They have jobs and pay their own rent (well, most of them) but don't know how to bleed radiators, defrost a freezer or test the smoke alarms.
With break-ups to deal with and major decisions to make, life can get messy especially when they're still trying to get the hang of this 'being a grown-up' thing.
Welcome to the joys of being almost adults.

A relatable and uplifting coming-of-age novel about 'adulting' and female friendships perfect for fans of Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Lucy Vine's Are We Nearly There Yet?

Genres:

Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019

by Ali Pantony

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019, Ali Pantony
Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019, Ali Pantony
This title is due for release on August 8, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019, Ali Pantony
This title is due for release on August 8, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019, Ali Pantony
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Almost Adults: The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019, Ali Pantony

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.