Asking for a Friend

Asking for a Friend

Written by:
Andi Osho
Narrated by:
Andi Osho

Unabridged Audiobook

We’re sorry, this book is not available in your country.
Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
February 2021
Duration
9 hours 47 minutes
Summary
No woman gets left behind
‘Witty, pacy and joyful. A truly uplifting celebration of friendship’ Beth O’Leary



Three best friends are going to solve their relationship woes once and for all



Forty-something Jemima’s life is on track – well, sort of, she just need to bat her niggly ex away for good.


Twenty-something Meagan is in the midst of her five-phase plan and is nearly ready for phase three: a relationship.


While thirty-something Simi has had more it’s not yous than any I dos.


These best friends decide it’s time to ditch the dating apps and play the love game by their own rules. They’re going to ask people out in real life…but only for each other. What could possibly go wrong?


Comedian Andi Osho’s hilarious and uplifting debut novel features her trademark wit and is perfect for fans of Candice Carty-Williams, Lucy Diamond and Mhairi McFarlane.
–––––––––––––––––––––––


Your favourite authors and comedians LOVE Asking For A Friend
‘A mistressclass in humour’ Jo Brand


‘Massively entertaining, funny and fab’ Beth Morrey


‘Hilarious, laugh-out-loud, fun and joyous’ Shazia Mirza


‘I couldn’t put it down’ Lucy Vine


‘As hilarious as Andi’s stand-up while feeling like a lively night out with brilliant friends’ Sara Pascoe


‘Funny and written with so much heart’ Daisy Buchanan


‘Wise, witty and warm’ Richard Osman
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart