Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Patrick Carman

Narrated By: Jonathan Davis

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: April 2007

Duration: 7 hours 46 minutes


From the creator of the Land of Elyon comes a riveting adventure set in an extraordinary satellite world created as a refuge from a dying Earth that begins to collapse and forever change the lives of its inhabitants. Edgar, a gifted climber, is a lonely boy scaling the perilous cliffs that separate the three realms of Atherton: a humble fig grove; a mysterious highland world of untold beauty and sinister secrets; and a vast wasteland where he must confront an unspeakable danger that could destroy the people of Atherton.
When Edgar discovers a book which contains the history of Atherton's origins and ultimate apocalypse, his world quite literally begins to turn inside out.



by Patrick Carman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Atherton, Patrick Carman