Audio Bible, Vol 4: Mark 8-16

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Bruce Bayley Johnson

Publisher: Flowerpot Press

Date: December 2012

Duration: 0 hours 55 minutes


For the earliest followers of Christ, the stories of the New Testament were preserved in the letters written by the apostles and shared through the oral tradition. Join now as Bruce Bayley Johnson brings the Word back to life in this compelling narration of the Audio Bible.

Jesus reveals the nature of his Kingdom to his followers in the Gospel of Mark, Chapters 8 – 16, Jesus explains that the values and priorities that we consider so important in this world, are meaningless in Heaven. Listen with us to discover which attitudes and behaviour Jesus says will please the heart of God.


Audio Bible, Vol 4: Mark 8-16

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Audio Bible, Vol 4: Mark 8-16, Various Authors