Be My Love, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Debra Clopton

Narrated By: Cici Dee

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: August 2018

Duration: 6 hours 59 minutes


From award-winning author Debra Clopton comes the Texas Matchmakers series-about three older women who set off a nationally advertised "Wives Wanted Campaign" to bring women to their small town of Mule Hollow to marry the lonesome cowboys. A far fetched idea that's working-look out fellas, the women are coming one car at a time! Eight months pregnant, stranded on a freezing winter night and in labor, loner Lilly Tipps has one hope and a prayer: her beloved little donkey Samantha. But is her desperate action enough to get the help she and her baby need?The last thing horse trainer Cort Wells expects on the frozen Texas night is to be awakened by an icicle encrusted donkey with the ability to break and enter. He soon realizes his standoffish neighbor is in trouble but can he get to her in time?A Grinch of a cowboy, a pregnant recluse, a depressed dog and a matchmaking's an unusual combination. But add a baby to the mix to bind them all together and life and love have a whole new forecast...sunny days are peeking over the horizonNote: This book was previously published as And Baby Makes Five. This edition includes some fun extras.Books in the TEXAS MATCHMAKERS series:Book 1: Dream With Me, CowboyBook 2: Be My Love, CowboyBook 3: This Heart's Your, CowboyBook 4: Hold Me, CowboyBook 5: Be Mine, CowboyBook 6: Marry Me, CowboyBook 7: Cherish Me, CowboyBook 8: Surprise Me, CowboyBook 9: Serenade Me, CowboyBook 10: Return To Me, CowboyBook 11: Love Me, CowboyBook 12: Ride With Me, CowboyBook 13: Dance With Me, Cowboy


Be My Love, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition

by Debra Clopton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Be My Love, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition, Debra Clopton