Bisecter

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Stephanie Fazio

Narrated By: Whitney Dorr

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: April 2019

Duration: 10 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

The strongest of them all. Eyes blacker than the darkness they all fantasize about, but have never seen. An abomination.


Hemera Harkibel has spent her life concealing abilities she doesn't fully understand. She is hated and feared because of her black eyes and inhuman strength-mutations she bears from a near-death encounter with the grotesque creatures known as Halves.


When her people's underground cave system is attacked, Hemera is thrust above ground into a dangerous world where the sun's rays can kill in seconds and enemies are tracking her every move.


The farther she travels, the more she discovers about her powers. Hemera comes to learn that her very existence is a threat in the war brewing between humans and Halves.


Should she disappear into the shadows to protect the people she cares about most, or embrace the strength she has spent a lifetime suppressing? Her choices will threaten the survival of the world as she knows it.


This action-filled novel is perfect for fans of Red Queen, Throne of Glass, and The Mortal Instruments. If you love fantasy, don't miss this story about wonder and adventure, love and sacrifice, heroes and monsters, and the blurred spaces in between.

Genres:

Bisecter

by Stephanie Fazio

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bisecter, Stephanie Fazio
Bisecter, Stephanie Fazio
This title is due for release on April 2, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bisecter, Stephanie Fazio
This title is due for release on April 2, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bisecter, Stephanie Fazio
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bisecter, Stephanie Fazio

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.