The Black Reckoning: The Books of Beginning 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: John Stephens

Narrated By: Jim Dale

Publisher: RHCP Digital

Date: August 2016

Duration: 13 hours 6 minutes


The final instalment in the Books of Beginning series.
Emma, Michael and Kate are locked in a race against time: to find their parents; to defeat the evil Dire Magnus; and to locate the final Book of Beginning. When all three books are united, their power will be unstoppable.
Embarking on a perilous journey to the land of the dead, Emma is forced to confront terrifying monsters and ghosts. As the fabric of time begins to fray, she becomes the final piece of an extraordinary puzzle.
Only she can master the Book of Death.


Black Reckoning: The Books of Beginning 3

by John Stephens

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Black Reckoning: The Books of Beginning 3, John Stephens