Blood Prophecy: with the short stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: November 2014

Duration: 11 hours 2 minutes


Book 4 in the Sons of Navarus series.

As the two Sons chosen to decipher the Prophecy of Idolas, Ramiel and Thane journey to find the key to defeating the Archons. Together with Noele, a born vampire, they confront their fates as they fulfill their duty to their world. Along the way, they'll find love, but death and betrayal lurk in the shadows, threatening everything that is dear to them.

Descended from the gods and warriors all, each Son's loyalty will be tested. Every action has consequences, and the choices they make now will seal their fates. Alliances as old as the vampire world itself are reforged, and the Sons' duty is clear: stop the Archons, or die trying.

This audiobook includes the short stories "Forbidden Fruit" and "His Love."

Contains mature themes.