Cyber Monday promo banner

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richelle Mead

Narrated By: Emily Shaffer

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: December 2013

Duration: 11 hours 53 minutes

Summary:

In this audiobook edition of The Indigo Spell, a thrilling world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits . . .

Fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling Bloodlines: The Golden Lily. Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives.

In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart.

Then she meets alluring, rebellious Marcus Finch, a former Alchemist who is now on the run. Marcus wants to teach Sydney the secrets he claims the Alchemists are hiding from her. But as he pushes her to rebel against the people who raised her, Sydney finds that breaking free is harder than she thought.

There is an old and mysterious magic rooted deeply within her. And as she searches for the person attacking powerful young witches, she realizes that her only hope is to embrace her magical blood - or else she might be next.

Genres:

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3)

by Richelle Mead

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3), Richelle Mead
Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3), Richelle Mead
This title is due for release on December 5, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3), Richelle Mead
This title is due for release on December 5, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3), Richelle Mead
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (book 3), Richelle Mead

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.