Book #2 in the Chaos Queen series

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Christopher Husberg

Narrated By: Adam Verner

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: June 2017

Duration: 16 hours 30 minutes


A new religion is rising, gathering followers of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister Cinzia is by her side, but both the Church and the Nazaniin assassins are still on their trail. Knot, his true nature now revealed, is haunted by the memories of others. Astrid travels to Tinska for answers, but the child-like vampire has enemies waiting for her. And in the empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector who wants to use her extraordinary abilities.


Book #2 in the Chaos Queen series

by Christopher Husberg

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Book #2 in the Chaos Queen series, Christopher Husberg