Buried Angels

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Camilla Lackberg

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: April 2014

Duration: 13 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST

Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba.

Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack.

YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE

Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba's abandonment and the family's tragic history.

When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried...

Genres:

Buried Angels

by Camilla Lackberg

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Buried Angels, Camilla Lackberg
Buried Angels, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on April 10, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Buried Angels, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on April 10, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Buried Angels, Camilla Lackberg
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Buried Angels, Camilla Lackberg

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.