BZRK Apocalypse

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Grant

Narrated By: Nico Evers-Swindell

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: October 2014

Duration: 11 hours 27 minutes


#3 in Bzrk

The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant.The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of Gone. The members of BZRK are preparing for their final stand. Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing each other.But they will not sit back, the only witnesses to an invisible apocalypse. The world is being destroyed from the inside out. It's time for them to fight to the last, in the streets and in the nano. This is a story with both thrills and heart, packed with the author's trademark jaw-dropping set pieces and pace.Join them.'BZRK is an exciting, dangerous non-stop thriller that's not for the faint of heart. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and the Chaos Walking trilogies.' —Hannah Johnson-Breimeier, Next Chapter Bookshop'A shocking, violent, yet engrossing thrill ride of a story.' —Booklist, review for BZRK Reloaded


BZRK Apocalypse

by Michael Grant

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

BZRK Apocalypse, Michael Grant