Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (24)

Narrator Rating (5)

Calendar Girl: Volume Three

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Audrey Carlan

Narrated By: Summer Morton

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: May 2016

Duration: 11 hours 22 minutes


Mia Saunders's journey continues in the third wicked hot anthology of the Calendar Girl Series, when she visits Miami, Texas, and her hometown, Las Vegas.

In July, she serves as the seductress in a music video to platinum selling hip hop artist Anton Santiago. Still dealing with the trauma from June, our girl opens her heart and finds that taking risks in life and love could give her all that she ever needed and more.

Next, she heads to Texas in August to put on her acting hat and pretend to be the long lost sister of oil tycoon and big business man Maxwell Cunningham. She's sure the job will be a snap, until long-buried secrets begin to surface.

Mia dashes home to Sin City in September where the world around her seems to implode. The people she loves are fighting battles she isn't prepared for. She must find a way to protect her loved ones and herself before she loses everything.



Calendar Girl: Volume Three

by Audrey Carlan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Calendar Girl: Volume Three, Audrey Carlan