Black Friday Sale On Now!

The Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alexandra Walsh

Narrated By: Emma Gregory

Date: October 2019

Duration: 16 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

The Catherine Howard Conspiracy Is the first book in the Marquess House trilogy, a gripping dual timeline conspiracy thriller with an ingenious twist on Tudor history. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory and Kate Mosse.

When Catherine Howard arrives at the court of King Henry VIII to be a maid of honour of the new queen, Anne of Cleves, she has no idea of the fate that awaits her. Catching the king's fancy, she finds herself caught up in her uncle's ambition to get a Howard heir to the throne. Meanwhile, in 2018 - Dr Perdita Rivers receives news of the death of her estranged grandmother, renowned Tudor historian Mary Fitzroy. Journeying to her grandmother's vast estate in Pembrokeshire, Perdita is drawn into the mystery of an ancient document in the archives of Marquess House, a collection of letters that claim the records of Catherine Howard's execution were falsified... What truths are hiding in Marquess House? And how was Perdita's grandmother connected to it all?

Genres:

Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1

by Alexandra Walsh

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1, Alexandra Walsh
Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1, Alexandra Walsh
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1, Alexandra Walsh
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1, Alexandra Walsh
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Catherine Howard Conspiracy: Marquess House Trilogy - Book 1, Alexandra Walsh

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.