Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Constance Burris

Narrated By: Tia Rider Sorensen

Date: April 2017

Duration: 6 hours 42 minutes

Summary:

No Good Deed Goes Unpunished . . .




After saving a human child, Coal is not only exiled from the deadly fey realm, but he is sentenced to six months in a juvenile detention center in the human realm.




They think he's the kidnapper.

He can't exactly tell the truth. Because the truth would incriminate a dangerous fey queen.




But being exiled isn't going to stop Coal from finding his back to the fey realm.




In order to find his way home, Coal must make a deal with a government agent hell-bent on starting a war between the two worlds.




Fans of Kwame Alexander, J.R.R. Tolkien and Percy Jackson will love this exciting coming of age fantasy by New York Times Best-Selling author Constance Burris.

Genres:

Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series

by Constance Burris

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
This title is due for release on April 11, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
This title is due for release on April 11, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.