Changes That Heal: The Four Shifts That Make Everything Better…And That Everyone Can Do

Unabridged / Go to Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Henry Cloud, Dick Fredricks

Narrated By: Dick Fredricks

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: November 2003

Duration: 10 hours 27 minutes


The unabridged audio download edition of the book that focuses on four developmental tasks---bonding to others, separating from others, integrating good and bad in our lives, and taking charge of our lives---that all of us must accomplish to heal our inner pain and to enable us to function and grow emotionally. Read by Dick Fredricks. 11 hours and 2 minutes.