The Christmas Promise: The cosy Christmas book you won't be able to put down!

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sue Moorcroft

Narrated By: Laura Kirman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2016

Duration: 9 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde

Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.

Times are tough for Ava - she's struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it's nearly Christmas.

So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn't know it yet...


Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise - and soon you will too!


"Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference" Reader review

"Superb novel!" Reader review

"Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise." Reader review

"When a book keeps you reading until five o'clock in the morning, it's a sure sign of a fantastic read!" Reader review

"Original, poignant, relevant and romantic." Reader review

"A wonderful cosy Christmas read." Reader review

Genres:

Christmas Promise: The cosy Christmas book you won't be able to put down!

by Sue Moorcroft

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Promise: The cosy Christmas book you won't be able to put down!, Sue Moorcroft