The Christmas Promise

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sue Moorcroft

Narrated By: Laura Kirman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2016

Duration: 9 hours 44 minutes

Summary:

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie FfordeCountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava.

Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.Times are tough for Ava - she's struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it's nearly Christmas.So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life.

She just doesn't know it yet..."Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference" Reader review"Superb novel!" Reader review"Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise." Reader review"When a book keeps you reading until five o'clock in the morning, it's a sure sign of a fantastic read!" Reader review"Original, poignant, relevant and romantic." Reader review"A wonderful cosy Christmas read." Reader review

Genres: