Classic Tales of The Paranormal

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Robin Bailey

Publisher: Canongate Books Ltd.

Date: January 2007

Duration: 3 hours 17 minutes


Story Listings: 1. The Man of the Night by Edgar Wallace 2. No 1 Branch Line: The Signalman by Charles Dickens 3. The Black Cat by Edgar Allan Poe 4. A Terribly Strange Bed by Wilkie Collins 5. Sredni Vashtar by Saki 6. The Werewolf by Frederick Marryat 7. The Mezzotint by M.R. James.


Classic Tales of The Paranormal

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Classic Tales of The Paranormal, Various Authors