Cold Killing

Written by:
Luke Delaney
Narrated by:
Robin Bowerman

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
March 2013
Duration
13 hours 27 minutes
Summary
Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.


How do you catch a killer who leaves no trace?
A young man is stabbed to death in his flat.
A woman has her throat slit in an abandoned lot.
No DNA. No witnesses. No fingerprints.
How do you catch a killer who leaves nothing behind?


DI Sean Corrigan can see the darkness behind James Hellier’s eyes. But a lack of evidence is makes it impossible to connect him to the crime. Can Sean and his team get this killer off the streets before another body is found?


The unmissable start to the DI Sean Corrigan series is perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Peter James.
Cold Killing
This title is due for release on March 28, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cold Killing
This title is due for release on March 28, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cold Killing
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cold Killing

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart