Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Hugh Montgomery

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Audio

Date: August 2019

Duration: 8 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

Not all doctors are heroes . . .

Renowned surgeon Michael Trenchard locks his office door and prepares for a relaxing evening. But what follows is a living nightmare when later he is discovered in a locked-in coma, the victim of an auto-erotic asphyxiation.

It is left to Doctor Kash Devan, Trenchard's young protégé, to uncover the truth. And what he discovers is chilling . . .

In his ruthless pursuit of wealth and success, Trenchard has left a trail of wrecked lives, and angry people, behind him.

Which of Trenchard's victims hated him so much that they wanted to ruin not only his reputation, but his life as well?

Control is a dark and compulsive medical thriller that will keep you guessing until the end. For fans of Robin Cook and Tess Gerritsen.

'A suspenseful and frightening thriller' Lynda La Plante

Genres:

Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller

by Hugh Montgomery

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Hugh Montgomery
Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Hugh Montgomery
This title is due for release on August 8, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Hugh Montgomery
This title is due for release on August 8, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Hugh Montgomery
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Control: A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Hugh Montgomery

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.