The Day the Falls Stood Still

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Cathy Marie Buchanan

Narrated By: Karen White

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: November 2009

Duration: 11 hours 27 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of City of Light and Fortune's Rocks comes a stunning novel of one family's struggle, set against the tumultuous backdrop of Niagara Falls.

Genres: