Deceive Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Karen Cole

Narrated By: Jasmine Blackborow

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: July 2019

Duration: 8 hours 26 minutes

Summary:

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?
When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away?
The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.
But as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like her family's deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered . . . and the devastating fallout could destroy everything Jo holds dear.
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor.

SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT KAREN COLE, THE HOTTEST NEW NAME IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS!
'This is one of the best books I've ever read. Gripped me from page one'
Sue, Amazon reviewer

'If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!'
Cath, Amazon reviewer

'Oh my word, what a book!! I thought I knew what happened to Abby but Karen Cole proved me wrong'
Adele, Amazon reviewer

'Even though my heart was pounding throughout and the whole read gave me spine-chilling Goosebumps, I just couldn't put it down! And that reveal?!? I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn't see that ending coming even though the clues are there!'
Chanel, Amazon reviewer

'This book is stunning - I was completely hooked from start to finish'
Donna, Amazon reviewer

Genres:

Deceive Me

by Karen Cole

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Deceive Me, Karen Cole
Deceive Me, Karen Cole
This title is due for release on July 1, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Deceive Me, Karen Cole
This title is due for release on July 1, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Deceive Me, Karen Cole
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Deceive Me, Karen Cole

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.