Denial: Inside Out

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lisa Renee Jones

Narrated By: Elizabeth Louise

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: November 2015

Duration: 8 hours 54 minutes


The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the explosively sexy Inside Out and the Secret Life of Amy Bensen series will seduce you with this sultry tale of possession and ecstasy, wild fantasies and dangerous secrets—first in the racy and suspenseful Careless Whispers series.

Ella awakes alone in Italy, no longer sure of who she is. One thing is certain: a gorgeous man has claimed her as his own. He’s tall, dark, and sexy, the kind of rich, powerful man who makes a girl long to be possessed. And possess her he does, whispering wicked promises in her ear, indulging her deepest desires, stealing her trust—and her cautious heart. Soon, though, she discovers that nothing is as it seems. The truth will shatter her world, but it will also set her free…if it doesn’t destroy her first.

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, whose searing novels generate “enough start a fire” (RT Book Reviews), dares you to fall in love with her irresistibly surprising and scandalously erotic new series.

Denial is book one in a standalone series that spins off from the Inside Out series (soon to be a TV show). New listeners can enjoy this without having read or listened to Inside Out but those who love Inside Out will FINALLY find out what happened to Ella!


  • Karen Boucher

    I absolutely cannot listen to the narrator switching between male and female voice. The story- line is weak and 2 hours in I gave up.

  • Karen Brown

    It's such a wonderful story. I couldn't stop, it was that good. It was exciting keeping you on the edge. Lisa Renee Jones is an awesome author!!! Can't wait for the next one.

Denial: Inside Out

by Lisa Renee Jones

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Denial: Inside Out, Lisa Renee Jones