DISOBEY

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jacqui Rose

Narrated By: David John

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2015

Duration: 12 hours 5 minutes

Summary:

When you play with fire, you're not the only one who gets burned...
Setting up an illegal casino in Soho was a dangerous move, and now Alfie Jennings' business is under threat from a rival gang. The last thing he needs is for his teenage niece Chloe-Jane to turn up on his doorstep - and all the trouble that she brings with her.

When Chloe-Jane betrays Alfie's trust, she finds herself back on the streets. But when she's brutally kidnapped, Alfie soon realises the turf war with his rivals has turned personal. He will stop at nothing to protect Chloe-Jane. Because you don't mess with family. And you certainly don't mess with a Jennings...


A hard-hitting thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.


Your favourite gangland thriller authors love Jacqui Rose...
'Gritty and gripping.' Kimberley Chambers

'Thrilling and gripping.' Roberta Kray

'A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes

'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Genres:

DISOBEY

by Jacqui Rose

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

DISOBEY, Jacqui Rose
DISOBEY, Jacqui Rose
This title is due for release on March 12, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
DISOBEY, Jacqui Rose
This title is due for release on March 12, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
DISOBEY, Jacqui Rose
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
DISOBEY, Jacqui Rose

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.