Doc Savage #6: The Frightened Fish

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: William Murray

Narrated By: Michael McConnohie

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: April 2016

Duration: 5 hours 0 minutes


The inexplicable disappearance of sea life off the Massachusetts coast signals a strange new threat that comes to the attention of Doc Savage, the premier scientist of his day. What weird power is scaring schools of fish from their usual habitats? Who is behind this new global menace? What does it portend for mankind? The eerie trail leads across the Pacific to faraway Occupied Japan, where Doc becomes embroiled with several shadowy figures from his past - and a super-foe long believed dead. Can the Man of Bronze solve the riddle of The Frightened Fish and smash this creeping curse before it consumes all sea life on Earth? Chapters: #1 Fear of Fish #2 Mystery Concerning Fish #3 The Ichthyologist #4 Pacific Trail #5 Mystic Bay #6 Bronze Man Gone #7 War? #8 Junk Sinister #9 The War Sower #10 Sea Hell #11 Stalemate #12 Plenty


Doc Savage #6: The Frightened Fish

by William Murray

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Doc Savage #6: The Frightened Fish, William Murray