The Doll's House: DI Helen Grace 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: M. J. Arlidge

Narrated By: Elizabeth Bower, Scott Joseph

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: February 2015

Duration: 8 hours 33 minutes


Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of The Doll's House, the third instalment of the Detective Inspector Helen Grace series by M. J. Arlidge, read by Elizabeth Bower and Scott Joseph.

Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller The Doll's House is the new twisting and terrifying thriller in the Detective Inspector Helen Grace series from M.J. Arlidge. Arlidge is the author of Eeny Meeny and Pop Goes the Weasel, and has been dubbed 'the new Jo Nesbo'.

'Detective Inspector Helen Grace is one of the greatest heroes to come along in years.' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek

'The third instalment in the DI Grace series is as fast-paced and nail-bitingly tense as the first two. Taut and gripping, book four cannot come soon enough' Sun


A woman wakes. Immediately she knows she's not in the bed she slept in. It's just the beginning of her nightmare.

Across town, a child discovers a woman's body buried beneath the beach. Then another victim is found. Neither friends nor family had even reported either woman missing. How could their killer be getting away with murder?

It's chilling evidence that Detective Inspector Helen Grace is hunting a monster who's not just twisted, but clever and careful.

And as Helen struggles to understand the killer's motivation she realizes that time might be running out for someone still alive. . .


Doll's House: DI Helen Grace 3

by M. J. Arlidge

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Doll's House: DI Helen Grace 3, M. J. Arlidge