Dusty Ayres and his Battle Birds #1: Black Lightning

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Robert Sidney Bowen

Narrated By: Alan Taylor

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: October 2016

Duration: 5 hours 34 minutes


From out of the distant past-or is it the far future?-flies top fighter pilot, Dusty Ayres! America, you are next! As those words rang though the War Department room, officers gasped in horror. Fire-Eyes, emperor of the world, had invaded their secret council to hurl his challenge. And America knew only one answer-War Declared! Rising to that challenge is Air Force Captain Dusty Ayres, flying the Silver Flash, accompanied by his fighting wingmen, Curly Brooks and Biff Bolton. But can these sky-slashing modern Musketeers out fly and outfight the ferocious forces of the Black Invaders who already vanquished all of Asia and Europe? Chapters: #1 The Black Invaders #2 America Next #3 War Declared! #4 Mystery Orders #5 X34 #6 The Black Hawk #7 The Secret Drome #8 Trapped! #9 Agent Ten #10 Hell Blows Up #11 The Steel Snake #12 Lightning Strikes #13 The Devil's Odds #14 Suicide Dive #15 Black Patrol Bonus: #1 The C.O.'s Coffin #2 The Smoke-Screen Ace


Dusty Ayres and his Battle Birds #1: Black Lightning

by Robert Sidney Bowen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dusty Ayres and his Battle Birds #1: Black Lightning, Robert Sidney Bowen