Eight by London

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jack London

Narrated By: Frank Marcopolos

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: February 2019

Duration: 4 hours 32 minutes


Consists of the following eight Jack London short stories:

To Build a Fire (1908 Version)Lost FaceThe Law of LifeLove of LifeAn Adventure in the Upper SeaA Nose for the KingAn Odyssey of the NorthA Thousand Deaths


Eight by London

by Jack London

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eight by London, Jack London