The Everywoman Anthology

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Various Narrators

Publisher: Canongate Books Ltd.

Date: October 2010

Duration: 14 hours 53 minutes


This collection combines all three volumes of the Best of Women's Short Stories. Critically acclaimed for an unusual mix spanning the sexes and the centuries, amongst these twenty-six stories are A Young Girl's Confession by Marcel Proust, The Legacy by Virginia Woolf, The Parvenue by Mary Shelley, and The Watsons, an early novella by Jane Austen.


Everywoman Anthology

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Everywoman Anthology, Various Authors