The Fairytale Collection

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Anonymous

Narrated By: Barbara Wilson

Publisher: Flowerpot Press

Date: December 2012

Duration: 0 hours 30 minutes


Sleeping Beauty, Rumplestiltskin, The Twelve Dancing Princesses

A new and entertaining audiobook of enchanting fairytales to be enjoyed on a family trip, by a cozy fire or in the classroom. This collection of favorite tales includes the stories of Sleeping Beauty, The Twelve Dancing Princesses and Rumplestilskin.