Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (18)

Narrator Rating (6)

Michael Vey 6: Fall of Hades

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richard Paul Evans

Narrated By: Fred Berman

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: September 2016

Duration: 8 hours 19 minutes


Michael and his friends try to recruit Hatch’s Electric Youth to their side as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying sixth installment of the New York Times bestselling series!


  • Cindy Beaman

    Once again a great book! My grandson and I have listened to all the Michael Vey books and he says he is a very big fan !!

Michael Vey 6: Fall of Hades

by Richard Paul Evans

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Michael Vey 6: Fall of Hades, Richard Paul Evans