Cyber Monday promo banner

Finder

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Greg Rucka

Narrated By: George Wilson

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: November 2011

Duration: 10 hours 7 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of Mickey Spillane, Greg Rucka creates stories of suspense and danger set in a dark and violent world. Like Keeper, his first Atticus Kodiac novel, Rucka keeps the pace and the surprises in Finder coming at breakneck speed. During his last job as bodyguard, Atticus lost his best friend. Now, as bouncer in a rough New York nightclub called The Strap, trouble has found him again. At the bar, Atticus sees the 15-year-old daughter of a ruthless Colonel he guarded in the Army. Soon, Atticus is hired by the Colonel to protect his daughter from an ex-wife. Atticus discovers, however, that he has really been pitted against rogue assassins. And the stakes are much higher than the daughter's life. Through bursts of gunfire and brutal ambushes, Atticus struggles to keep his promise to protect the girl. George Wilson's agile narration propels the listener toward Finder's explosive conclusion.

Genres:

Finder

by Greg Rucka

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Finder, Greg Rucka
Finder, Greg Rucka
This title is due for release on November 25, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Finder, Greg Rucka
This title is due for release on November 25, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Finder, Greg Rucka
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Finder, Greg Rucka

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.