Flint’s Truth: The Sam Flint Series, Book 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richard S. Wheeler

Narrated By: Patrick Cullen

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: June 2010

Duration: 11 hours 0 minutes


Golden Spur Award-winning author Richard S. Wheeler continues his popular series featuring frontier journalist Sam Flint with this stirring tale of corruption and cover-up in the American West.

An editor is popular only if he can keep a secret, and Sam Flint’s new home of Oro Blanco has more than its share. Flint chooses this small frontier town, the site of the richest gold strike in the New Mexico Territory, to launch his newest weekly newspaper, the Oro Blanco Nugget. As soon as he hits town, however, Flint can tell that something is not right, as the atmosphere in Oro Blanco is thick with signs of corruption and injustice. With all trails leading to the big mining bosses, Flint prepares to do battle for the truth, while defending his newspaper and his life.

“A modern master of the historical novel…This is a superb series.”—Rocky Mountain News


Flint’s Truth: The Sam Flint Series, Book 2

by Richard S. Wheeler

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Flint’s Truth: The Sam Flint Series, Book 2, Richard S. Wheeler