A Fool's Alphabet

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sebastian Faulks

Narrated By: Jamie Glover

Publisher: Random House UK

Date: January 2011

Duration: 9 hours 37 minutes


The events of Pietro Russell's life are told in 26 chapters. From A-Z each chapter is set in a different place and reveals a fragment of his story. As his memories flicker back and forth through time in his search for a resolution to the conflicts of his life, his story gradually unfolds...


Fool's Alphabet

by Sebastian Faulks

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fool's Alphabet, Sebastian Faulks