Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2021
6 hours 52 minutes
Their destiny is to fix history. Their dream is to go home.

Living in a house that’s actually a gateway between the past and present, the King siblings have to be ready for anything. It’s a painful fact they discovered after moving to Pinedale eight days ago. Desperately trying to rescue their mother from an unknown time and place, brothers Xander and David have lunged headlong into the chaos of some of history’s greatest—and most volatile—events. But their end goal has continually escaped their grasp.

And worse: Finding Mom is only a small part of what they must do, thanks to the barbaric Taksidian. His ruthless quest to seize their house and its power has put not only the family, but all of mankind, in grave danger.

Somehow, the key to everything hinges on Uncle Jesse’s words: “Fixing time is what our family was made to do.” But how can they fix a world turned upside down—much less find their way home?

At long last, the secrets of the house and the King family are revealed in the stunning conclusion to this epic series.

“If you like creepy and mysterious, this is the house for you! Every room opens a door to magic, true horror, and amazing surprises. I loved wandering around in these books. With a house of so many great, haunting stories, why would you ever want to go outside?” —R.L. Stine, bestselling author of the Fear Street and Goosebumps series

- Book 6 (final book) in the Dreamhouse Kings series
- Book 1: House of Dark Shadows
- Book 2: Watcher in the Woods
- Book 3: Gatekeepers
- Book 4: Timescape
- Book 5: Whirlwind
- Book 6: Frenzy

- Fast-paced, time travel YA
- Book length: appr. 60,000 words
- Includes reading group guide
1 book added to cart
View Cart