Girl Last Seen

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tbd

Narrated By: Vanessa Johansson

Date: August 2020

Duration: 8 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

Girl Last Seen: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience! *
Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.

An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.

I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to thirteen years ago.

If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact...

I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow.

Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl.

And now there is.
*Booktrack is an immersive format that pairs traditional audiobook narration to complementary music. The tempo and rhythm of the score are in perfect harmony with the action and characters throughout the audiobook. Gently playing in the background, the music never overpowers or distracts from the narration, so listeners can enjoy every minute. When you purchase this Booktrack edition, you receive the exact narration as the traditional audiobook available, with the addition of music throughout.

Genres:

Girl Last Seen

by Tbd

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Girl Last Seen, Tbd
Girl Last Seen, Tbd
This title is due for release on August 25, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Girl Last Seen, Tbd
This title is due for release on August 25, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Girl Last Seen, Tbd
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Girl Last Seen, Tbd

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.