Grizzly Tales : Gruesome Grown-ups

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jamie Rix

Narrated By: Rupert Degas

Publisher: Hachette Children Group UK

Date: September 2007

Duration: 1 hours 12 minutes


Grizzliness is out there. Every child has the makings of mischievousness, and can be lured into committing dastardly deeds. The six stories in each of the Grizzly Tales books show the rise and hard fall of vile and villainous children. In this book, parents and teachers are to blame for the murk and misery of the children's lives. Luckily, there are top tips for dealing with gruesome grown-ups - although no child is clever enough to defeat the Darkness completely ...

Stories: Jamie's School Dinners, Silence is Golden and The Tailor of Pelting Moor

Read by Rupert Degas
(P)2004 Orion Publishing Group.Ltd


Grizzly Tales : Gruesome Grown-ups

by Jamie Rix

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Grizzly Tales : Gruesome Grown-ups, Jamie Rix