The House at Pooh Corner

Written by:
A. A. Milne
Narrated by:
Alan Bennett
Price: $8.38 $3.96

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2009
1 hour 4 minutes
What is the connection between a bear of very little brain and a honey pot? Usually it's the very sticky paw of Winnie the Pooh, as he takes a break between adventures for a little something. In these five stories, taken from the book 'The House at Pooh Corner', Pooh and Piglet build a house for Eeyore, Tigger comes to the forest and has breakfast, Piglet nearly meets the Heffalump again, Pooh invents a new game and Owl moves house. As usual they are accompanied by Kanga, Roo, Rabbit and Owl - to say nothing of Pooh's very clever young human friend, Christopher Robin. Now with a musical introduction, Alan Bennett's delightful readings bring each and every character in the forest to life.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart