How Does Your Garden Grow?

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Agatha Christie

Narrated By: David Suchet

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: August 2006

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes


A classic collection of Agatha Christie short stories, taken from Poirot's Early Cases and read by David Suchet.

David Suchet, Poirot to perfection, returns with five further short stories taken from the collection entitled Poirot's Early Cases.

The short stories included in this audiobook are:
- The Plymouth Express
- The Submarine Plans
- Problem at Sea
- How Does Your Garden Grow?
- The Market Basing Mystery

Each story is entirely self-contained and shows all the essential Poirot qualities. Again we find Poirot's maxim 'one must seek the truth from within - not without' proves highly efficient in his pursuit of the truth.


How Does Your Garden Grow?

by Agatha Christie

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

How Does Your Garden Grow?, Agatha Christie