THE HYPNOTIST

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lars Kepler

Narrated By: Eamonn Riley

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2011

Duration: 17 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR


The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.

A TRAUMATISED WITNESS
Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock.

A DISGRACED DETECTIVE
Linna's running out of time. The police do not want him on the case. The killer's on the run and there are seemingly no clues. Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again.

A DEVASTATING CASE
As the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna's case.

Genres:

HYPNOTIST

by Lars Kepler

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

HYPNOTIST, Lars Kepler
HYPNOTIST, Lars Kepler
This title is due for release on May 12, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
HYPNOTIST, Lars Kepler
This title is due for release on May 12, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
HYPNOTIST, Lars Kepler
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
HYPNOTIST, Lars Kepler

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.