I Shall Wear Midnight: (Discworld Novel 38)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Terry Pratchett

Narrated By: Stephen Briggs

Publisher: RHCP Digital

Date: November 2010

Duration: 9 hours 22 minutes


Tiffany Aching, the young witch from The Wee Free Men, A Hat Full of Sky and Wintersmith is back in a new adventure featuring Discworld characters both familiar to fans (such as Tiffany, the Wee Free Men, Granny Weatherwax and Nanny Ogg) and new (meet Wee Mad Arthur, the Nac Mac Feegle on the City Watch whose only previous appearance was a brief cameo in Feet of Clay and city witch Mrs Proust - a fabulous Pratchett creation). Oh, and there's a magic book or two, a twist through time, a Cunning Man - and a Giant Man of chalk...


I Shall Wear Midnight: (Discworld Novel 38)

by Terry Pratchett

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

I Shall Wear Midnight: (Discworld Novel 38), Terry Pratchett