The Ice Child

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Camilla Lackberg

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2016

Duration: 12 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

SEE NO EVIL
It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.

HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start.

SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Genres:

Ice Child

by Camilla Lackberg

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ice Child, Camilla Lackberg
Ice Child, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on March 10, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Ice Child, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on March 10, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Ice Child, Camilla Lackberg
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Ice Child, Camilla Lackberg

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.